Sweet or steamy, Almack’s awaits you.

Dukes in Danger

Dukes who are looking for danger – and the women who distract them…

Dive in!

12 Days of Christmas

Twelve cousins who are in for a scandalous Christmas! Told over four Christmases, this is a must read series.

High heat, Christmas, and happily ever afters.

The de Petras Saga

The de Petras family has secrets, scandal, and of course, seductions in their future.

Why not join them?

Governess Bureau

Three simple rules, including: you must never fall in love.

But of course, that’s not what the governesses are here for…

Seasons of Love

This sweet series can be read in any order, each with their own happily ever afters.

Why not give it a go?

Never the Bride

Every heroine believes she will never marry – and meets a gentleman determined to do so.

Ready for this steamy series?

Ravishing Regencies

Shipwrecks, downpours, and accidentally getting marooned.

What’s a girl to do in this steamy series?

It’s been a while since I’ve started a book and had so much trouble putting it down. I was mesmerized by this book. It had everything! The desire, the trials…leading to the happy ending. I love when a few years are involved. Makes it more real. I will be purchasing the others in this set!

Review for book 1 of Never the Bride

Read all my Regency blogs.

Fall in love with an Emily E K Murdoch romance

%d bloggers like this: